Über uns

Gemeindediakonie Lübeck


Geschäftsstelle

Bäckerstraße 3 -5
23564 Lübeck
Telefon: 04 51 / 88067 - 267
Telefax: 04 51 / 88067 - 275

info@gemeindediakonie-luebeck.de

Geschäftsführung


Diakoniepastorin
Dörte Eitel

Tel.: 04 51 / 88067 - 167
eitel@gemeindediakonie-luebeck.de

Sekretariat:
Sabine Rittmann
Tel.: 04 51 / 88067 - 267
Fax.: 04 51 / 88067 - 275
rittmann@gemeindediakonie-luebeck.de

Personal und Wirtschaft


Stellv. Geschäftsführer:
Konstantin Pridat

Tel.: 04 51 / 88067 - 178
pridat@gemeindediakonie-luebeck.de

Sekretariat:
Jenny Popien
Tel.: 04 51 / 88067 - 175
Fax.: 04 51 / 88067 - 275
popien@gemeindediakonie-luebeck.de

Unser Team:

 

Buchhaltung & Finanzen:

Wera Rehberg
Tel. 04 51 / 88067 - 177
rehberg@gemeindediakonie-luebeck.de

Stefanie Mente
Tel. 04 51 / 88067 - 277
mente@gemeindediakonie-luebeck.de

 

Personalbuchhaltung:

Andrea Thiele
Tel. 04 51 / 88067 - 265
thiele@gemeindediakonie-luebeck.de

Oliver Seidlitz
Tel. 04 51 / 88067 - 162
seidlitz@gemeindediakonei-luebeck.de

 

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:

Oda Rose-Oertel
Tel. 04 51 / 88067 - 203
rose-oertel@gemeindediakonie-luebeck.de

 

Fundraising:

Inga Waldeck
Tel. 04 51 / 88067 - 164
waldeck@gemeindediakonie-luebeck.de


Geschäftsführung:
Diakoniepastorin Dörte Eitel

Pädagogische Leitung:
Nadine Wiederhold
Tel.: 04 51 / 88067 - 170
wiederhold@kitawerk.de

Sekretariat:
Ulrike Baseler
Tel.: 04 51 / 88067 - 270
baseler@kitawerk.de

 

 

Spenden-Button